top of page


Nagoya, capital of Japan’s Aichi Prefecture, Japan's fourth largest incorporated city, and Japan's third most populous urban area. Centrally located, it is one of the nation's most important transportation hubs, historical centers and industrial powerhouses.

Screen Shot 2021-04-23 at 12.47.22.png


Okinawa Prefecture is subtropical islands in southern Japan. The prefecture consists of over 160 islands (including 49 inhabited islands) which are divided into three major island groups: the Okinawa Islands, the Miyako Islands and the Yaeyama Islands.



 Sapporo is the capital city of Hokkaido and offers a plenty of tourist attractions all year around including beautiful streetscape, spacious parks, unique museums, local fish market, and of course delicious Hokkaido regional food.



Shirakawago & Gokayama - Mountainous region, known for its farmhouses. The Historic Villages of Shirakawa-gō and Gokayama are one of Japan's UNESCO World Heritage Sites. The cultural property consists of three historic mountain villages over an area of 68 hectares in the remote Shogawa river valley, stretching across the border of Gifu and Toyama Prefectures

Image by Sorrawis Chongcharoen
bottom of page